Feilding Dog Training Club

Feilding Dog Training Club

Who we are

We are a group of dog enthusiasts who, between us, have many years of experience in training and competing with all types of dogs. We choose to give our time to help you and your dogs to participate in the many activities available for dogs and their handlers. Many of our members choose to attend purely for social reasons and there are others who find the instruction and support they need to compete in the various dog sports available throughout the country. We hope you will decide to come along and join us sometime, either as a member or as a competitor from another area. 

Our Committee

 

President

Sheryl Mitchinson

sheryl_mitchinson@hotmail.com
Vice-PresidentLibby Ellerylibbyellery@xtra.co.nz
SecretaryLynette Hughes
l.hughie.hughes@inspire.net.nz
TreasurerMaggy Ludlowmaggyludlow@xtra.co.nz
Committee

Robyn Annand
Jazman Ellery
Linda Guinness
Rachel Rae

Emma Gregg
Wayne Ellery
Quinton Keyser
Amber Gorinski
 

 

 


Our Co-ordinators

 

Essential SkillsLinda Guinnesshome 323 2228, linda@wordset.co.nz
CGCRachel Raenightravegreys@gmail.com
Rally-OLinda Guinnesshome 323 2228, linda@wordset.co.nz
ObedienceLibby Elleryhome 323 4230, 
libby@gailschildcare.co.nz
AgilityEmma Gregghome 0226580673, 
emma.gregg@gmail.com

 

Recent Videos

3165 views - 0 comments
2546 views - 0 comments
2636 views - 0 comments
2064 views - 1 comment

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events